About the Pueblo County Fair Board

The members of the Pueblo County Fair Board are appointed to three-year terms by the Pueblo County Board of County Commissioners (Pueblo County BOCC). You can find a list of members and term expiration dates on the Pueblo County website here: Pueblo County Fair Board Members
Extension Director & 4-H staff, and FFA advisors serve in an ex officio role only and do not vote.

If you would like to apply for the Pueblo County Fair Board, you can find upcoming vacancies on the Pueblo County BOCC website here: Pueblo County Board Openings. Apply by clicking on the "apply here" link on the bottom of the navigation on the left side of the page. Please note that all members are appointed by the BOCC and serve at the pleasure of the BOCC. 

Fair Board Members:

Tom Coffield, President
Shane Roberts, Vice President
Holly Hanson, Treasurer
Bobbie Blood, Secretary
Timothy Decker
William Fisher
Kathleen Groves
Gregory Parker
Jane Rhodes

MJ Fisher, Director, Pueblo County Extension
Jen Johnston, Extension Agent, 4-H and Youth Development
Beth Hayes, 4-H Coordinator
Ethan Beeman, FFA Advisor, Rye High School
Troy Mayfield, FFA Advisor, Pueblo County High School

For general inquiries, send an email to FairBoard@pueblocounty.us